Here you can share about your experience or comment with us, such as:
  1. About our service.
  2. About our products.
  3. Give some advice or experience to other user.
  4. Give us advice to improve our website or products.
Hope you can enjoy shopping with us.Thank you.

FaceBook Page Reviews

    positive review  Highly recommended. Competitive prices and fast responses from Tracy which helped in my purchase decision and queries. Looking forward to more promotions.

    Jonathan Kiang Avatar Jonathan Kiang
    August 22, 2021

    positive review  the owner very nice and friendly 😊 very recommended

    Fatin Masykur Avatar Fatin Masykur
    January 11, 2020

    positive review  Bought ingenuity swing, affordable price with discount. It's a very nice service, well explained and helpful. Recommended**

    Seat Mei Wong Avatar Seat Mei Wong
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  Friendly and helpful place

    Jackson Lee Avatar Jackson Lee
    August 11, 2019

    4 star review  Bought Halford carseat, affordable price with discount..cosy environment..

    Encik Rabbani Puan Eira Avatar Encik Rabbani Puan Eira
    June 7, 2018

    positive review  It's a very nice service,well explained and helpful. I fully recommended �

    Angel Lam Avatar Angel Lam
    March 21, 2018

    positive review  Great service! Love it here �

    Fatin Syafinaz Avatar Fatin Syafinaz
    December 31, 2017

    5 star review  I was stuck between time and needs for my baby but the owner saved me.. Went to the shop yesterday and the owner waited for me even the shop already close.. Service and friendliness top notch..!! Recommended..!!

    Thezains Rizwan Avatar Thezains Rizwan
    October 12, 2017

    positive review  Thanks for saving my day and provided what i need with good service. Many basic babies n mums products need available in the store. Thank once again.

    Alysha Wmf Avatar Alysha Wmf
    June 1, 2016

    positive review  Fast delivery! Received within 48 hours. Excellent!

    Cecilia Lee Avatar Cecilia Lee
    October 14, 2015

    positive review  品质保证,信誉好,服务佳,值得信赖的baby shop。

    JacyWei Wei Avatar JacyWei Wei
    March 3, 2015

    positive review  Very good patience on explanation and reasonable price will come back and support again

    Jesney Lee Avatar Jesney Lee
    February 16, 2015

    positive review  There are plenty of online baby stores but it's the service that differentiate them.. Excellent after sale service too! Well done baby needs!

    Cheryl Tan Avatar Cheryl Tan
    February 5, 2015

    positive review  Good service and patience explaining!

    叶家妃 Avatar 叶家妃
    January 23, 2015

    positive review  baby love!

    U Zaw Avatar U Zaw
    July 15, 2014
Visit Our FaceBook Page Reviews Now...

15 thoughts on “Customer Review

  1. Alan Tan says:

    I find out that buying from here are more cheaper then buying from others platform like Lazada or 11street, will come back again.. thanks for fast service & fast delivery, thank you & good job.

  2. aysya says:

    Just a little bit disappointed at first when the Papa Bag Gamma (Black) is out of stock, even though the system said it is available when making payment. Been searching everywhere for it until found it here. Ended up getting the Silver one.
    Apart of that minor mishap, they got a vast selection of products with reasonable price and very friendly. Highly recommended.

  3. Syahida Che Embi says:

    I have 807 point from past purchase. Due to error within payment for 2nd purchase my redemption gone without deduct the payment. Can update again my account . Tq

  4. RiZal says:

    I have been buy my baby stuff few time from this website, fast delivery with good condition.
    Today I visit their store to buy a car seat, the owner give us with good explanation & products knowledge, i love it… will come back again. Tq.

Leave a Reply