Here you can share about your experience or comment with us, such as:

  1. About our service.
  2. About our products.
  3. Give some advice or experience to other user.
  4. Give us advice to improve our website or products.

Hope you can enjoy shopping with us.

Thank you.

FaceBook Page Reviews

    4 star review  Excellent service. Good price. Well explain on products knowledge... Full range of product.

    thumb Adelyn Lee
    12/24/2015

    5 star review  It's a very nice service,well explained and helpful. I fully recommended �

    thumb Angel Lam
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  baby love!

    thumb Naing Naing Naing
    7/15/2014

    4 star review  Bought Halford carseat, affordable price with discount..cosy environment..

    thumb Encik Rabbani Puan Eira
    6/07/2018

    5 star review  品质保证,信誉好,服务佳,值得信赖的baby shop。

    thumb JacyWei Wei
    3/03/2015

    Beli carseat crolla S di sini. owner sangat baik menyantun pelanggan. ajar cara pasang dan pasangkan terus di kereta. 5bintang

    thumb Norasidah Agman
    9/05/2018

    5 star review  Great service! Love it here �

    thumb Fatin Syafinaz
    12/31/2017

    4 star review  Thanks for saving my day and provided what i need with good service. Many basic babies n mums products need available in the store. Thank once again.

    thumb Alysha Wmf
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  Good service and patience explaining!

    thumb 叶家妃
    1/23/2015

    5 star review  We were in search of a Combi pram and found it at Baby Needs. Being based in Australia we were a bit cautious at first and therefore had additional questions. We found that the staff (Tracy) to be particularly helpful. Would highly recommend. We got our pram within 10 days (and it came all the way from Malaysia).

    thumb Cory-Joy Kao
    8/09/2017
Visit Our FaceBook Page Reviews Now...

15 thoughts on “Customer Review

  1. Alan Tan says:

    I find out that buying from here are more cheaper then buying from others platform like Lazada or 11street, will come back again.. thanks for fast service & fast delivery, thank you & good job.

  2. Penny Lee says:

    Thanks for your fast service, i received the parcel with good condition & fast delivery.
    Trusted seller, recommend for everyone.
    Thank you.

  3. aysya says:

    Just a little bit disappointed at first when the Papa Bag Gamma (Black) is out of stock, even though the system said it is available when making payment. Been searching everywhere for it until found it here. Ended up getting the Silver one.
    Apart of that minor mishap, they got a vast selection of products with reasonable price and very friendly. Highly recommended.

  4. Syahida Che Embi says:

    I have 807 point from past purchase. Due to error within payment for 2nd purchase my redemption gone without deduct the payment. Can update again my account . Tq

  5. RiZal says:

    I have been buy my baby stuff few time from this website, fast delivery with good condition.
    Today I visit their store to buy a car seat, the owner give us with good explanation & products knowledge, i love it… will come back again. Tq.